Friendship ATC’s

Hello Everyone,

Today we’re on the Rainbow Craftykari Blog starting our new term and with that our Rainbow Friendship challenge


Here’s a look at the  ATC cards for some inspiration:


For these cards, I first created a background using distress oxides on textured cardstock. I then used a bubbles stamp with black archival ink. Next, I stamped the girls and coloured with pencils. I then stamped the quotes, cut them out and distressed the edges. I then dug out elements from my stash- hand made flowers die cut flourish, doily, vellum butterfly and some gauge. I arranged them on each of the cards and stuck them down. I then randomly added some black sequins. I completed them by distressing the edges and mounting them on black cardstock. 
 

Here’s a look at them closely:

 

Visit the Rainbow Craftykari Blog for more info on this.

Leave a Reply

